Neu Professionals
Contact Us
EnglishPolandRomaniaSpainPortugalItalyIndiaPhilippines

Contact Us


Registered Address:

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street, London, W1B 3HH, United Kingdom
Company Registration Number 8814670 | UK VAT Registration Number: 179118484

 

James Whelton - Managing Director

 

 

Client Enquiries

Edyta Whelton - Director of Operations
edyta@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7904 929 897

Anna Tobiasz - PA to Edyta Whelton
anna@neuprofessionals.com 
+44 7402 738 096

 

European Consultants

 

Italy

Elisabetta Stasi
elisabetta.stasi@neuprofessionals.com
+39 347 7307302
Facebook

Poland

Tomasz Tobiasz
tomasz@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7482 155 186
Facebook

Portugal

Vanessa Andreassa
vanessa@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7871 253 419
Facebook

Romania

Andi Demianciuc
a.demianciuc@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7466 197 785
Facebook

Spain

Gonzalo Avila Zalvide
gonzalo@neuprofessionals.com
+34 639 061 867
Facebook

 

 

 

Overseas Candidates enquiries 

 

overseas@neuprofessionals.com

+44 7402 738 096

Facebook

 

 


 

 

OUR CLIENTS
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust
Sussex Community NHS Trust
Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Bupa
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Orders of St Johns Care Trust
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

If you would like to receive notifications of new job offers please register.

strony internetowe łódź
NEU Professionals on Twitter