Neu Professionals
Contact Us

Contact Us


James Kevin Whelton - Managing Director

Anna Tobiasz - PA to James Whelton
anna@neuprofessionals.com 
+44 7402 738 096

   Edyta Ozbek - Director of Operations

   edyta@neuprofessionals.com
   +44 7904 929 897

NEU Consultants

 

Italy

Elisabetta Stasi
elisabetta.stasi@neuprofessionals.com
+39 347 7307302
Facebook

Poland

Tomasz Tobiasz
tomasz@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7482 155 186
Facebook

Portugal

Vanessa Andreassa
vanessa@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7871 253 419
Facebook

Romania

Andi Demianciuc
a.demianciuc@neuprofessionals.com
+44 7508 694 740
Facebook

Spain

Gonzalo Avila Zalvide
gonzalo@neuprofessionals.com
+34 639 061 867
Facebook

Non EU / EEA candidates 

overseas@neuprofessionals.com
Facebook

 

Company Registration Number 8814670

UK VAT Registration Number: 179118484

OUR CLIENTS
Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

If you would like to receive notifications of new job offers please register.

strony internetowe łódź